Da Vinci School International - Governing Body



Ayman Sulaiman
  • Head of School
  • ayman@leodv.com
Dilovan Hazim
  • Head Assistant
  • dilovan@leodv.com
Lana Esho
  • Head Of Finance
  • lana@leodv.com
Kirmanj Kamal
  • KRG Principal
  • kirmanj@leodv.com
Rewan Hussien
  • PYP Coordinator
  • rewan@leodv.com
Zahra Khalil
  • DP Coordinator
  • zahra@leodv.com
Bassam Omar
  • MYP Coordinator
  • bassam@leodv.com
Pero Subhi
  • KRG Assistant Admin
  • pero@leodv.com
Sherivan Abdullah
  • PYP Assistant Coordinator
  • sherivan@leodv.com
Nashwan Abdulwahed
  • PYP Assistant Admin
  • nashwan@leodv.com
Sahir Luqman
  • MYP Assistant Admin
  • sahir@leodv.com
Ava Sadiq
  • MYP Assistant Admin
  • ava@leodv.com